Sports Geekery

Sports are Fun

Aaron Rodgers Book Club List – Season 2

The Aaron Rodgers Book Club is back for a second season on the Pat McAfee Show. Every Tuesday Aaron Rodgers joins Pat McAfee and AJ Hawk and provide a new book recommendation.

See the complete list the Aaron Rodgers Book Club for the past two seasons which includes videos from the Pat McAfee Show where Rodgers introduces the book.

Week 1 – The Mastery of Love – Don Miguel Ruiz

Week 2 – 1984 – George Orwell

Facebooktwitterredditmailby feather